TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tax expert were super helpful! I asked a tax expert to review my return. Their responses were quick, friendly, and extremely helpful!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but fees are way too high and forced upgrade It’s great and very simple to use. But it forces you to upgrade and I feel that I shouldn’t have to pay $150
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest return ever It was so fast easy and informative. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Disappointed that had to upgrade with just 1 1099-Misc.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Awsome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! Everything was extremely easy with Turbo Tax! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for several years. So easy to use. Will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent tool to make your income tax yourself very friendly, and easy to fill all the spaces, I recomended 100%
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Easy to use We have used TurboTax the past few years and it is super easy to use. However, I would not try to input information through your phone, only a computer because the prompting is almost nonexistent when on your phone. Also gave 4 star review because the price increased by $30 since last year! This is making TurboTax very similar to the cost of going to a professional.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow so easy!!! I was so amazed at how easy and fast it was for me to file my returns!
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5355
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student