TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its been challenging to file Everything was great and easy until we had to electronically file. It denied me and it me the AGI was incorrect, when we have the correct one from last year. We called the help line and they told us to put in 0 for our AGI and it will be accepted that this is a known issue, and it still was denied.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!!! fast and furious-now I am delerious! Uncertainty is now avoided. It was worth the time to experience Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome It is my first time using it and I think it is really helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Turbo Tax is very easy to use and does the research to get a great return
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I liked turbo tax until it cost $100.00 . I've used tubo for years. $100.00 to get my return. I also thought it was turned in on feb. 27th. Printed all up. Come back it said sign and file. Which was done the first time. And printed out. It said $80.00 was what I owed. It went up $20.00 in a few days. Figure that one out. I won't be back.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is great Your professionals were responsive. They know that we all come with tension while filing the report. In my contact with your people, I found them to be patient, helpful and prompt. I have been with you for a number of years. Your product is improving
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo tax sucks the system fights you on everything. It tried to make me enter my w2 twice, harasses me every other question to pay more for services I don't need, and wants to charge me an additional $40 to pay for the fees with return.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great! Having been using TurboTax on and off for several years now. It has always been a grat experience. This particular year, I had a couple questions regarding tax credits which were quickly cleared up by a tax expert during a scheduled call. He was very knowledgeable and clearly explained the situation and provided valuable guidance. Thanks again TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Fantastic overall experience. It is a very user friendly platform and easy to work through.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX DOES IT AGAIN! I HAVE BEEN USIN TURBO TAX FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT FOR YEARS TO COME. I TRUST THAT MY INFORMATION IS SECURE AND THAT MY TAXES ARE FILED CORRECTLY. I APPRECIATE THE EASE OF USE AND THE STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS TO AVOID ERRORS ON MY RETURNS.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5074
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student