TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't change turbo tax ever! The tax expert that worked with me was fast and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Have Been so Reliable For the past 5 years TurboTax has given me a simple and easy system that I feel confident in understanding. I feel so grateful to not have tax season be a stressful time because of my dependence on TurboTax. It has been perfect for me, as someone who is new to the tax world and very inexperienced.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forced to pay This will be my last year using turbo tax. We were forced to pay more than expected because we could not choose to get a lower deduction. It would have saved us money to take a lower deduction than to pay for the services that it made us get.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scammed 110$ It's not hard to use. 10 out of 10 there speed was definitely what sold me. I would recommend TurboTax to anyone else.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing! thanks for the easy walk thorough. really made it a breeze with just a little brain power
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it easy to understand At every step there is an easy to see icon that opens a pop up window with an explanation and example that really helps.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly So easy even a Caveman could do it. $60 dolla' tho. Smh
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this site Always so easy and very informative love the tips ab And always checking for rebates
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All About The Turbo It was quick and easy. disconcerting that fees are being added at almost every move.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The assistant was extremely helpful on the phone and walked me through my mistakes
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4811
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student