TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Said it was free for military then charged me 120.00 to file and I had no other option to click anything else
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is so simple! Doing my taxes was so simple this year thanks to turbotax. I was able to do the whole thing by myself and not pay for someone else to do it for me!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year 8 with TurboTax and love it! It is just so simple. They ask the right questions. There is little question mark buttons for easy to confuse questions that they auto answer. If you can't find an answer, they can chat with you live or give you a call within usually 5 minutes! So easy!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its functional but too expensive it works and everything is easy to use, but a $40 filing fee is extortion.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really easy very simplified easy for beginners to understand and do their own taxes
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast and easy I’ve used this service for 6 years and it gets faster, easier, more streamlined and more helpful each year.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Appreciated Grateful for the help and convenience this brings.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Is a good place to file your taxes every year.. Ill
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Overall, experience is good and easy to follow. Took too long to get the 8915-E form on TT for those affected by covid.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful non complicated very easy to use and the cost is much less than using h and r block
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4781
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student