TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I've filed my taxes using Turbo Tax for the past several years always a great experience.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest thing ever I've been using TurboTax for a few years now and they make it so simple and quick! I recommend using TurboTax to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than I though I was honestly nervous to do my taxes on my own this year but the step by step, question and answer and explanations made me feel more comfortable along the way. This may be the first time I used it but it wont be the last.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent It was easy to understand. I also like how information was checked over before moving to another section
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why the extra charge to process? This is my 8th year using TurboTax and I always wonder why we get charged an extra $40 to process our refund? Why are we being charged to literally PAY YOU ALREADY. Will be looking elsewhere next tax season. Stop taking advantage of your paying customers.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax i didn’t engage with a live agent but turbo tax what does this means helped out big time
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Used a cpa for years...turbo tax much easier less secretive and absolutely better in every way
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieved! TurboTax is easy to use and very helpful! When you're not sure of something, there are all kind of FAQ's that you can refer to for help. It's usually already listed, but for some reason it's not, there's a live chat available.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is convenient its confusing to go back and correct if necessary.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Guy's Are Great I did not use an expert this year, but it was easy for me to navigate independently.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4734