TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use love it i really enjoy turbo tax keeping my prior years info on file and filled in so i dont have to start over every year. no more searching for social security numbers! very convenient.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So intuitive and user-friendly! As a dual-working, small-business owning couple and family, we LOVE how easy Turbo Tax makes it to file thorough and accurate returns. TT asks all the questions I didn't know I needed to answer and I have 100% confidence that my returns are bullet-proof.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best Great software. I wish they could somehow simplify these darn IRS quirky questions on investment issues. Perhaps they could collaborate better with the Financial enttities on the more detailed info they need and work with TuboTax to achieve this.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was helpful TurboTax was very easy to use and helpful and got me my max refund
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My TurboTax2020 As always, straight forward and great. Been using for over 10 yrs.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use i liked how simple the process was and the explanations in the difficult areas
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Self-Employed is great. This year I had a complicated return. A side business, retirement income, health insurance marketplace advance payments, and a home sale. I have been using TurboTax since 2013 and have always been confident that my tax returns are accurate.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY So much more user friendly than other programs I have used
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love turbotax! Turbo Tax makes everything so easy and stress free. I love how it explains every step and any questions/doubts that I have along the way.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make it so easy A very procrastinated, stressful task, made easy!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 46
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student