TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TT IS GREAT WAS SIMPLE TO FOLLOW STEP BY STEP FOUND DEDUCTIONS IS DID NOT KNOW I COULD BE ELIGIBLE FOR IS WAS GREAT
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, thorough, and easy to use. I have used TurboTax for the past 20 years or more.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Expert trusted advice and knowledge was very helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good downloads, stimulus was difficult Always a pleasure to work with, but seems like one glitch can add time.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I have used TurboTax for years and it continues to satisfy my moderate needs
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are some bugs I live abroad, don't have state residency nor any zip code, and, even I marked FC in the box for residency and noted a foreign country address, anyway Max Benefits asks for state name and zip code and does not allow e-filing. And, clearing and restarting is not available if it is paid. Ridiculous and not acceptable! I had to open new account.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome I did not have many questions, but when i did i was able to locate the questions and answers pretty fast. I've been using turbotax for years and this worked wayyyy better for us than that one time i took my taxes to a big company and they ended up doing it wrong!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax well done everyone i talked with was knowledgeable, patient and helpful
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very confusing It kept finding errors in forms, and then when it asked for the information, it didn't show the correct spot on the image of the federal form, nor did it explain what the entry was about. Also, the program is *VERY* expensive.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Difficult to Use Turbo Tax Business No direct tax agent support available for this product, when I called customer support ( many times) they did not seem to understand my question or the version of Turbo Tax I was using. I had to reach out to local CPA's for help.
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4464
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student