TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so awesome omg it was totally awesome and my carl only had to help me 10 times
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy to use Always easy to use and never had any issues. Very reliable.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE Helpful and simple to file Fed & State with helpful hints.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tur Yeshhh ugh jh fighter ghg hb by th Hugh h by g by gh
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER EASY I love turbo tax because they make it so easy and fast.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Awesome It was very easy to use and the guided instructions are so helpful!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job try to handle all issues with a tax return at the same time because i had to log in four times to correct errors
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I TRUST TURBOTAX The program is great in making sure that you are entering the correct information. Having said that, this year, 2020 Return, frustrated the whatever out of me. Somehow at the end it got stuck on a piece of information. Then, the page would not move forward or backward. Just was stuck. I had to exit before I could go forward... Otherwise nicely done...
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is most amazing and convenient I am very pleased doing my taxes with you all although it was a long journey I enjoyed the experienced . I am very satisfied with the results and will refer to my friends family and others Thank You
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Most of the software is used friendly. Great instructions.
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4353