TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy tax filing I like the comparisons with previous year. It assures you that you didn't forget entering info you need to enter. However, I wish it knows how to handle tax credit between Delaware and PA. This is why every year I have to do PA tax myself.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome tax tool Very easy to manage and navigate has tons of helpful hints and information to help you file easliy on your own
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just fair this year. As normal, there were several challenges within the Program for 2020. Specifically the HSA area (Trouble with spouses insurance coverage and confusion on where to enter contributions made in 2021 for the 2020 tax year.) and the IRA/Roth IRA contribution. (There used to be a spot dedicated to figuring out what could be contributed.)
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Program Easy to enter data, calculations are done well, review is easy, import of data is straightforward, filing is easy and I do like the price and outcome of TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than I expected Much easier than I expected. Had purchased the software, but the Mac we use at home was too old to update the software. Used the online tool and it worked great.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job and timely work schedule PROGRAM LOADED AND WORKED AS EXPECTED. COST WAS DECEANT AND DEDUCTABLE.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy!!! I did my taxes in record time. It was even faster the second year.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is greattt They def got me all the money I earned in my tax refund
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great I have been using turbo tax for years and i have never had a problem,it is very easy to use I always get my refund back fast.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great This is my first time using turbo tax. It was very thorough in looking for any deductions.
Date published: 2021-03-07
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4215
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student