TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review it was easy to follow but there needs to be more info on health insurance that are under our parents but they do not file us as a dependent.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is an excellent program Turbo Tax is easy to use and seems to get better as time goes on. I had no problems with it and has been using it for some years now.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2020 turbo tax software has install /update issues I am using turbo tax from last 15 + years. This is the first time I felt the qualify is degraded. It has lot of bugs and while filing state taxes the updater and installer gave lot of headache.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! It's easy to understand and to use for non experience people
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved. so easy loved doing this. have used turbo tax for a few years. very easy
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from owner I was under the impression that I would be able fill out and file the Federal and State form with the purchase of Turbotax Home and Business as I have in the past. this year I had to pay to file the State forms :(
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is fast, reliable and easy. Turbo Tax is fast, reliable and easy. I've used it for several years and I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax The site was easy and helpful. The site offered great advice
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and thorough Easy to complete at one sitting. Very helpful explanations along the way.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time loved it will be back again This is my first it won’t be my last! I can’t believe I did it by myself they made me feel good for the first time I’m 27 and finally been able to file my taxes
Date published: 2021-04-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 413
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student