TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years & Ever Improving I have used Turbo Tax for over 20 years and find the program user friendly and easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to navigate. Overall a good experience quick and easy to get done with answers to any questions I had.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FEES FEES and more FEES $$$$ it is nice to do your Tax's with ease from your own home BUT that comes with a PRICE. I have been using Turbo Tax for years now and every year you get less and less with a heftier fee. State is always a separate fee but now you do not even get the protection from audits like you use to in the past. Add the fee now from the bank to process your return for another fee. after all said and done Turbo Tax can take you for 300.00-500.00 just in FEES $$$$$
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to follow and easy to file I love the fact that the questions that you answer to file your tax and fill in the boxes are easy to understand. However it is quite pricy as I had one contract work and so I had to use the self employment filing and the total came to $155 which I feel is little too expensive even for the ease and convenience you get from it
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful and great for begginers I did my taxes for the first time this year since I'm 19, and turbo tax really helped me every step of the way. All the steps and instructions were clear and easy to understand. Thanks, Turbotax!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 TURBO TAX IS AWESOME IT'S EASY TO FILE, NO HASSLES AT ALL. AND, IT'S FREE!!!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great This was a super-easy way to file my taxes. I'll never use any other site. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and honest Easy and fast. Great option for busy Moms. Very thorough
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Live Feature was great Connie my TurboTax Live agent was very informative and answered all of my questions. I got a call within 2 minutes of requesting it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and fast Been using turbo tax like forever, easy and quick!
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3939