TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax awsome great and easy doing on them on my own and very simple
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great The step by step instructions make it very easy to work with. This is my third year filing with Turbo Tax and will continue to do so. This year I had to call the help line and the woman I spoke with was very very helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great It was easy to use and worked great! will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user! TurboTax was awesome! This was my first time using TurboTax, and it could not have been easier to get my taxes done. The user-friendly interface and ease of information understanding made it a much more comfortable experience than answering questions with a preparer. Serious thank you to TurboTax for helping make filing taxes not so scary of a moment.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes taxes easy! Simplifies taxes so you can get them done quickly and easily! I also really like that they have CPAs available to help with questions or confusing parts!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS GREAT DO IT THROUGH MY BANK ONLINE .......................
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome...love. Great...experince. Love turbo tax.awesome. love it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The simplest way to file my taxes. This is my 7th. year with Turbo Tax and I would never go anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Easy to use and concise! As always I had a great experience and I feel confidant in the results.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iti is good. I could have used a little more info on taking a car out of service.
Date published: 2021-03-08
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3878