TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really clear to follow Turbotax made it really easy to follow along and clear what you had to fill in, and had helpful little blurbs explaining the confusing parts. Sometimes I felt like it brought me to pages that had just like a sentence saying "you're almost there" or something like that so it's a lot of just clicking continue to go to the next page. Otherwise, an incredibly well-designed and helpful product.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY SERVICE AND RELIABLE I've been using turbotax for years, its quick and easy highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Experience with TurboTax Deluxe I have been using TurboTax for nearly two decades and have found it to be accurate, easy and fast. The help bubbles are very helpful and you are just a click away if you need further information.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! I love everything about Turbo tax except one thing. It is too difficult to get help without a phone number. To be able to talk or even text would be much better!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough yet easy enough for an old fart I file a simple return yet TurboTax makes sure nothing is missed.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it is easy and fast , like the max deffense ..........
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Anyone can do Easy. Stress free. Feel confident I will not mess up since you are walked thru every step
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless operation and filing including stimulus As usual TurboTax Premier has worked quickly and simplified things so that I don't have to manually enter all the transactions, in my case for stocks which I have bought/sold, including carrying over losses from a while ago
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad experience none of my questions were answered in a way i could understand
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-09
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3675
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student