TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Been using Turbotax for years - it's very easy and straightforward.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always good and easy to use. I have never had a problem with turbotax.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assistance when needed The expert offered great assistance when I needed it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax has been great throughout the years Turbo Tax has been an outstanding software program for many many years. I have used it for the last six years and it has been a godsend in helping me do my taxes each year.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes doing your own taxes comfortable It takes a taxing job and makes it easy! Grateful for this program when you aren’t able to get into see a tax professional. Felt supported by Turbotax.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and accurate! Covers all situations with great ease and accuracy.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Love using it is so simple. it walks you through everything.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is easy to follow turbo tax is easy to follow and offer live help if need.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps us year after year. Very nice to have Turbo Tax walk us through all the income, taxes, and deductions and close out with mailing instructions and printing of all the necessary forms. We appreciate seeing the summary results and look forward to using Turbo Tax again next year.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, easy to use It was a breeze to file federal and state for 2020. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 37