TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbo tax I will not be using turbotax after being charged extra this year for my taxes due to 401k being withdrawn early.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am greatful for making this easy I was scared in the beginning but you made the step by step easy for me to manouver
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool. Simple and intuitive. The steps were simple and easy to follow. I enjoyed using this tool very much. 8th year in a row!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You're slipping! I was disappointed this year! . Your stimulus calculation was correct but answer was wrong. Our income was over 150,000 yet you calculated a full 2400 etc stimulus. . Made a change in federal after finishing state (dividend ownership) and amount and state would not recalculate. Since it was the state of MO, ownership mattered. We're paying MO a few bucks more than we should. It's not enough to matter, just enough to be frustrating! Especially since your screen touts 100% accuracy for both federal and state! I'm a retired EA and find these errors annoying. Other than that, Turbotax is still a very usable format and quite thorough.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Software Been using it for 5 years and it gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and easy to use Easy for foreigners and free for simple tax payers
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to do your taxes! Have been using Turbotax since 2011. As life's circumstances have changed in the past 9 years Turbotax programs have kept up and continuously made doing taxes easier. Filing long form taxes is very coordinated and simple. Enjoy answering the questions and the prompts simplify getting the figures into the correct areas.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked out awesome TurboTax walked me through the process and was easy to understand
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use and very quick. Turbo tax is very helpful and easy to use. This is my 5th year filing with turbo tax and most of your data is already saved to help get a push start on next year's filing period.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank goodness for Turbo Tax! Fairly easy for seniors to use which is much appreciated!
Date published: 2021-03-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3375