TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 years I love turbo tax I have been using for 3 years! I haven't had an issue yet this year I was hesitant but it worked out in my favor!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome User friendly, safe and helpful through the process
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The operator was very patient and kind As far as the human side and the light connection with the human was great and her steps were very helpful as far as the computer goes don't really care for it rather be with the human
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine Worked fine for me. will buy again if the price stays reasonable
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy way to file taxs very fast and helpful with all the stored info from last year & other years
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, but pushes upgrades Being my first time, the site was not hard to use. I thought my return would go faster, but with a few additional items, I had to keep upgrading, spending around $96.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Quick and easy - easily explained boxes - liked it could download a lot of the information.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWASOME USED TAXTURBO FOR 30 YEARS AND LOVE IT MY FAMILY ALL USE TURBO TAX
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big help getting my taxes done. Good service. I think it's becoming more time consuming to do your taxes. I'm not sure that has anything to do with Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very user friendly! The wizard is great - so easy to use and fast and easy filing.
Date published: 2021-04-07
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 336
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student