TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use ... but it's not free I did like very helpful and easy but don't tell people is free because I just pay more than 200 dlls
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax excellent Very easy use and helpful sight. I will definitely have to utilize this sight next year.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to know the cost before I start I was charged $50.for filling my state in the past I always went with the CD this year I used the Browser I call costomer service and they siad I would have saved $60.if I use the CD Not very happy about that
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy I've used Turbo Tax for around 15 years. I like the detailed questions and the help buttons for clarification when needed. I've not needed to use the live experts yet but glad they are there. I especially like the E-file and direct deposit options to avoid the post office lines.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. Needed personal help, Joe called and he was very nice, professional and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Doing My Taxes Done Easy!!!! I just turned 18 and this is my first time ever doing my taxes or anything "adult-like" ever! So glad I did it with TurboTax because it was hassle-free!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome good sofware to do your taxes year to year i recommend it
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Tax Return Medium! Never had an issue with TurboTax. It's been our go-to Tax Return medium. Only complaint...the constant attempt to up-sale us on their products but I guess it's with good intentions.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax make filing taxes easy I just click my way through and all my taxes are filed. I was done in less than 1/2 hr
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TurboTax has lost a customer TurboTax has lost a valued customer...,your fees have increased and with me actually doing all the work ....I know longer see the advantages of your services...sincerely a disgruntled customer
Date published: 2021-03-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3313