TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS VERY USER FRIENDLY THIS PROGRAM IS SO EASY TO USE. EVERYTHING IS VERY CLEAR AND STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS ARE GREAT
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use service! Very user friendly, and slick. Convenient for service members
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very easy and intuitive. Will definatly use next year
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is better and way cheaper than H&R Block For 2020 taxes H&R block quoted me $300 for preparing taxes. I filed my taxes via Turbo Tax with $0 fee with a tax expert review. And the refund amount is same. So I definitely recommend Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with turbo tax this year. Disappointed with the lack of guidance for handling of the PPP loan forgiveness and saying it is a book issue, not a tax issue. It most definitely is a tax issue. I hope there is more guidance with this issue for next years tax filings.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8th year with Turbo Taxes Always the easiest and fastest way to do my taxes. See you in a year!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL AND REASURING All went well...except when I paid on line .It was $170. to speak to a live person! it was NOT clear that I was changing to Premier or what that cost would be. Please make it a LOT more obvious. I had time before the filling deadline and could have read more. I am glad I talked to the agent as my return increased by about $1000!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Easy to use, and saves information for next year, which makes it easy to file.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax is OK I always have trouble importing data from Merrill. Seems I never quit sure I got everything.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and convenient An afternoon and it was filed. Each year is the same, very good process.
Date published: 2021-03-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3143