TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the Best! Easiest way to file taxes! So thankful I don't have to spend a fortune filing my taxes. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use and helpful! TurboTax makes the tax season happier and easier. I don't need much work on my own but just follow the instructions.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is User Friendly to the Max! I love the navigating ease and the ease in uploading information to my file. No stress process .
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient My 8th year with TT. My only beef is the price keeps going up, has increased $10 this year plus they charge a whopping $40 just to have it deducted from my refund. Paid by card this time.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I Can't Believe that it was this Easy!! This was a great experience. I even purchased the TurboTax premium service. Everything was easy and smooth. Using this service was such a relief and I saved so much money not using my previous accountant. Thanks so much for this well organized service.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use, helpful and efficient. I love that it walks me through every single step.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TubrboTax is great! Looking forward to talking to a live representive!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great year with Turbo Tax TurboTax makes filing taxes rather painless. I love how the software walks me thought every step of the way.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me $600.00 over my CPA Used turbo tax years ago, then was told I needed a CPA, He was so expensive. I got rid of him last and am back to turbo tax. Very easy to do it my self
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO WORK WITH Let's go and end this work . Enough work for one day
Date published: 2021-04-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 315
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student