TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great let's go ur the best get my shmoney back please
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick service but expensive Service was very good and efficient but I think the price is excessive.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy It is very easy program to use. I have used it several times over the years.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file I really like the ability of the program to import data. That is very helpful!!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from efile failed - turbo isn't any help efile failed. says the agi is wrong. It's not, turbo tax doesn't help you figure it out. they just keep your efile $$ and it fails to work. The CD that I bought didn't install, had to download it.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great personal support over the phone. She stuck with us through a lengthy learning experience, and was a joy to work with!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Affiliate discounts do not work After going through this annual pain in the neck it was extremely disappointing to get to the last page and see the discount code was not applied. Will likely use another service next year.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Turbo Tax is the only tax return software I've ever used, so I can't say it's better than anyone else, however Turbo Tax has never given me a reason to switch to anyone else. Easy to use and the helpful tools, it has always made filing my taxes as easy as possible.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2020 Adding new taxes year and the old year taxes confused me and I think last taxes year 2019 should only be able to review not edit. I had issues with it. then on your site adding my interest from my bank Service Credit Union was not on your site and it took me a very long time to add it.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great! I had a really good experience working with Robert. He is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3085
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student