TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Change your name because it's not very intuitive Why don't you carry over the numbers for Sec 179 Carryovers from the prior year? Better explanation for LLC's that are partner owner vs others
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for years: TURBO TAX DELUXE I have used Turbo Tax for years. I used it successfully for business when self-employed and now as a retiree. Works every time with ease.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you can need to file your taxes It takes all information from QB Self employed and plugs it in the right places
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like using Turbotax! I was able to complete my return in a satisfactory many and time frame.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and help!!! I talked to a live expert that walked me through every step of reach question I was inquiring about. Sabrina was so helpful and kind. Especially when I went to another tax service and they were charging me another $100 on top of what I was charged today. They weren’t helpful. I was grateful to have one of your experts see exactly what I was doing and helping me all the way!!!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Easy instructions to follow, experts available 24/7.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for the old widow Mom is terrified of technology and running out of money. Turbo tax made it so simple and cost her nothing!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is FANTASTIC TurboTax is made for people like me who can't afford expensive tax people and usually sit scratching my head trying to figure out exactly what goes where, TurboTax made filing sooooooooo easy I'll use it from now on with complete confidence!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax - Great Product! I've been using Turbo Tax for A LONG TIME and I think it is an excellent tax software.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Quick and easy to use. very thorough is seeking details.
Date published: 2021-03-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3022