TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great and Easy to use programI I have used Turbo Tax foe as long as I can remember. It is an easy program to use and I have alway found it to do a good job.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to us User Guide me option is easy and quick to get your taxes done
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to the Eye! I appreciate the amount of information provided for every step! it is truly user friendly! Makes the process easy, smooth and takes away the edge of doing your own taxes! Little to no chance of errors!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Extremely efficient and thorough. Even the online help was great. knowledgeable and courteous.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love TurboTax Fast and Easy. I have used TurboTax in previous years and will continue to do so!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy EASY INSTRUCTIONS, SIMPLE AND FAST. THE QUESTIONS ASKED IS TO MAKE SURE YOU DIDN'T MISS ANYTHING
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Easy to work and understand , this is my fifth year using it and love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Easy to use. Syncs easily with the financial institutions that I use so I didn't have to figure out what numbers from all the 1099s to put it what blocks. Reviews critical information to help ensure you don't cheat yourself or the government (the last thing you want to it owe Uncle Sam!!).
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great support with this software I recommended to everyone!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax I hate that you build in defualts to sign up for stuff that is not required. I also hate just because you did something the year before that it defaults you for next year. Doesnt allways apply and then it creates a loop which is crazy!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2859
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student