TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Easy to use! only took me a little while was great!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax...your peace of mind for a tax filing exp I actually look forward to using Turbo Tax each year. I know it will be up-to-date with the tax laws and requirements. It is a well-disciplined approach to filing. It's both a time and money saver. I never did like the alternative(s).
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is AWESOME! It was SUPER quick and easy once again! Will definitely be using again!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to use. Very easy to use! Filed Joint Married Both retired receiving retirement monthly income.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great I like Turbo Tax as it is fairly easy to figure out what I need to do in order to file. My one concern is the income from stocks. I inherited stocks and bonds in middle of last year so that income was a bit difficult to figure. I have audit protect so I feel better.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This was my first time filing. So nice and simple. It was so easy.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hidden state e-file fee Hidden state e-file fee when you already purchased the state portion makes me question if I want to use Turbo Tax again...
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was simple and intuitive I have been a Turbo Tax user for many years and I enjoyed the same simplicity and robustness of Turbo Tax this year also.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It'd be nice to fix the QCD, etc The total screw-ups for QCD if you are of certain ages around 70.5-72, and handling of small contributions to charity with standard deduction are major strikes against you.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy to use I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. It is so easy to use. It imports prior years information and saves time. It can be free of charge. I can go back and print my prior returns.
Date published: 2021-03-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2576
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student