TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to use and support people poorly trained Turbo Tax Premier is difficult to use and their support people don't know enough about the software, There is also a MAJOR bug when one tries to e-file. No good error messages
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product just fine, easy to use, always correct
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is fantastic! Thought I had an issue, but I was wrong, not them. Great people, great product.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax 2020 It was easy to use. It was the second year that I used it. In the past I used a tax preparer and it got to be very expensive.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Good Very good product. Have used for many years. Some quirkiness however.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWesome Very easy to use, I have used it for many years, try it...
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome AF I have been using TuboTax for three years now! I love it. It is a quick and easy process. They walk you through step by step. Pretty simple.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS DEPLORABLE I have been using tax prep programs for years and have never been so dissatisfied with a product. My usual program has always been H&R Block but I changed this year so I coud use the CD, which H&R no longer offers. Program was difficult to load, would not carryover my information from H&R for the previous year, took forever to load each time it was turned on, took forever to load individual tax files (I had 4), and ultimately, after preparing all 4 returns, would not effectively transmit for efiling. I have never been so frustrated and have vowed to never use TurboTax again. BTW, my neighbor had significant problems as well, of a different nature, and will not use again.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Assist Great technician! Helped me work out a problematic verification problem with CAPTIVA
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast I am always pleased to use Turbotax. We have been using it for over 10 years and can't complain about a thing!
Date published: 2021-03-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2539
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student