TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Efficient Easy, and quick way to do taxes. Go help from turbo tax live this year, Willie was a big help thanks!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is an incredible product! TurboTax takes the "sweat" out of doing taxes. Downloading previous year's data saves and incredible amount of time.Got into trouble with an unusual 1099-R, but I was able to figure it out.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Amazingly easy! Very systematic, very user friendly, does not take too long
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TURBO TAX Thank You you are life savers!! Saved me almost $6,000
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax Web File for the last many years. It is extremely user friendly and informative, every step of the way. My taxes are not terribly complicated, but this product has helped me catch mistakes that I otherwise might have made.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Easy and a Great Program! This has been a very smooth experience! Very user friendly
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from State Tax Return won't allow e-file While agents tried their best, my problem submitting the State return couldn't be found.I was told it was a software problem that would be addressed later. Also, in trying to change my email, I had to try to reset my account. My sending my Driver's License was rejected.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Turbotax was really free, fast, simple, easy, answered all my questions.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron was awesome!!!!! Ron helped me through filing my taxes !! Very good guy I would recommend him to anybody. A++++++
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Essential TurboTax worked flawlessly this year. My one complaint is that I don't understand why it prints my federal tax form at the beginning and again at the end. Why is that? I couldn't find the explanation.
Date published: 2021-03-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2521