TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is geat I have used Turbotax for 20 years it has done very well no audits
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Easy to Use Doing your own taxes is scary for most people but TurboTax makes it really easy. I used to pay HR Block or another service to do mine. Now I can do it at home on my own time relatively easy. Only thing I don't like is when they find an error, they take you to the actual form instead of the original "walk-through" mode. I don't know what those boxes are! Just ask me a question and let me answer it in a template.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best! I've been using Turbo Tax to file my Federal & state taxes for many years. This year seemed easier than ever!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy and great help I needed a question answered and the chat feature worked perfectly. Scott answered my question and I was off and running. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 9 years. Simple and clear instructions/questions.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAS AWESOME WAS GREAT, WAS VERY EASY, EXPLAINED EVERY STEP CLEARLY
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and easy to use Only had issues connecting to a "partner" but resolved
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's easy I've been using turbo tax for over 20 years. I love the fact that if you have any problems and error, they let you know.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love TurboTax I love how simply it was it was easy and efficient.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney was awesome. Courtney, was very professional, courteous. And knowledgeable. Definitely deserves a raise. Or at least employee of the year. She made everything go smoothly and I so appreciate her.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using it for many years and very satisfied. Works well!
Date published: 2021-03-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2422