TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best tax program I ever use. The reason I like turbo Tax is because they have all the forms you need to complete your taxes and the program rechecks everything before it's send out.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Turbo tax is great! I have been using them for about 7 years now. The only real thing I do not like is that the chat option at the side, you are told is an "expert", well they are not, the guy I had to speak with even told me so. Very annoying! Other than that, I love that I can d this myself! Very easy system, very helpful all throughout the process!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use Had to go through entire process 4 times ... and it still wasn't 100% right.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Software great and quick and easy to use. made tax season bearable
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! I appreciate how Turbo Tax makes tax filing simple.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast I’ve used Turbo Tax for over five years either online or using their software and it really makes filing and paying/receiving refunds quick and painless.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I have come to expect Turbo Tax made the experience as easy as always. I appreciate the shortcuts and explanations along the way.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! We had a lot happen to us this year but Turbotax made it easy for us to enter everything that we had and looked for the best and most tax breaks we could get.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful amazing definitly recommend please use very helpful
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think I'll ever go back to HR Block!! I've had an on again off again relationship with Turbo tax--simply because I was unsure about "doing my own taxes" during some years. I spent alot of money with the HR guys and some other accounting places, but I think I have settled in with Turbo Tax for good.
Date published: 2021-03-21
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2294