TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanx once again for making my life easy I truly appreciate your service. Thank you so much and God bless
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick, easy and FREE for basic filing Its a simple program. Very easy to use for those who have simple filing.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great price for added protection. 17 Characters in not too short! Now the rating is dropped to 1 star.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome, easy to manage Great service , guides you throught the process very easily
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Job Turbo Tax Very easy and fast will be happy to use it again next year
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Turbo Tax Business! It is so easy to walk through everything you need without the major expense of a tax attorney.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is quick and easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years and will not use anything else
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome!!!! Turbo Tax fixed all mistakes that I would have done.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner great way to file taxes and very easy It toke less than 1 hour.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did my mom's - this waseasy Very clear language about what they are looking for in the interview question. Let me scale up services and then when I did not use, allowed me to scale back.
Date published: 2021-04-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 23