TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best! Turbo tax was very informative even when talking to someone through the live. It made it very easy and simple to get mine and my husband's taxes done. Will definitely continue to use turbo tax in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome so user friendly!!!! even the free version!!! Can't make a mistake
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is very sufficient Fastest Tax App I have ever used!!! So convenient & efficient!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy Turbo Tax is pretty simple and easy to use! You can get your taxes done within half an hour and be sure that everything you submitted is correct thanks to the assistance provided by helpful tool tips.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not free Very sly in getting you into a deluxe return all the way until the end where it shows you the receipt by which time you have to decide to pay the fee or erase all of your work and go back for an almost "free" version.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the one Turbo tax is easy to navigate and provides great insight about tax issues. This is an awesome product!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome It was really easy. TurboTax explained everything making it as simple as possible.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great I been using turbo tax for several years, its easy to use and you have people that can help with any questions you might have.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I cant file for free because I have investment accounts, however the gains on those accounts are less than the cost to upgrade to the package to file them properly. I just use it because I trust it, but $90 seems high for entering just a few more pieces of data.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Way to Go This experience was very clear and precise. I am ecstatic about how well informed this site is ... will definitely recommend to everyone that's seeking great tax expertise.
Date published: 2021-03-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2196