TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TurboTax is confusing Questions too confusing for a novice who doesn't know all the terms. Some blanks had information that did not correspond with paperwork.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax the go to place for American's. Patrick was a life line his assistance was excellent. He explained everything. I greatly appreciate his assistance to me.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy! easy as always!! I have no idea what I'm doing and yall existing really helps me out
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is very good very good time I will do it again next year I will recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use! Walked me through the process and enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filed Rerturn Safe, easy, reliable and always efficient. No one better at preparing and filing returns!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes filing taxes easy! Each time I file our taxes I have more comfort of our taxes. This year I had to reach out to a Tax Expert and he was AWESOME! He even followed up after our phone call with an item that he saw on my return...thanks for going the extra mile!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce It was easy peasy........no problems at all. I will use this again.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy User friendly. Easy to follow and submit. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome TurboTax was so easy to use. Highly recommend using it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1965
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student