TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy way to file taxes confidently! Been using TurboTax for many years.....haven't been disappointed yet!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX HAS RECOVERED I HAVE HAD ISSUES WITH TURBOTAX OVER THE YEARS, BUT THIS YEAR IS BEST. MOST CONVENIENT, INFORMATIVE WAY TO DO TAXES
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Turbo tax is stupid easy for the average person. I highly recommend for the price!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taxes Super easy and convenient way to file my taxes. Enjoy working with Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy/Quick Taxes even with several things to add I was able to figure out all the craziness of filing taxes a military member has while stationed in one state, submitting taxes for another, and owning a house in another. I was able to do it all on my own with minor hiccups along the way.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to go Really fast and easy, recommend to every one who want to file
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Review '2020 Excellent Product have been using it for years unless something happens I will always use TTax
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why'd I wait so long to switch Great experience! Wish I had switched over from my accountant (very nice guy and did a good job) years ago.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so simple Was very simple and easy to follow directions. If I had questions they were answered. .3were answered
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Does the Job Turbotax is a good way to file your taxes. Wish it was easier to move around to certain sections.
Date published: 2021-04-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 183
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student