TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server super easy to do and i got my maximum amount for free!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 7th time using TT. Great I had a few question and they were answered immediately. Great help from Ashley
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me $1100 I started to file at my usual place but wasnt happy with the result. Saved me $1100 by using turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was really easy Turbo Tax dud a nice job of making things quick and easy to understand and easy to work with
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More difficult than filing a regular return Much more difficult this year then in the past to fill out taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Made filing taxes easy and stress free. Will use again next year.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and clean Did it myself and had it done in no time. Quick, easy, accurate
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME AND EASY i love it, super easy and specific information. thank you very much
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! It was an easy-yet stressful experience only because it was my first time filing faxes on my own. But really they walked you step by step and yeah it was really great for my first time next time It will be even easier and less stressful now that I know what to expect and do!! :D
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy and fast. Its the 2nd time using turbo tax and its quite easy. For $50, you cant beat that if you are filing a simple returns. I like how the application is saved even after login on and off. It just makes things easier specially if you have to look and find documents. Thanks
Date published: 2021-02-10
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15347