TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax I appreciate that TurboTax brings complete ease to doing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is amazing!! We used TurboTax for the first time this year. It was very easy and walked us through each step. I am asking myself why we didn’t use TurboTax before!!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great easy way to file ,will file every year with them
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is a super hero. People just dont know I love it simple. Great American brand name. Definitely a corporation you can trust. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly to Use I have used Turbo Tax for 15 years and it has saved me alot of money by not having to use an outside source to do my Tax's.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS FANTASTIC I use turbotax every year. It's so easy to have them fill in things for me.Will use it every year.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only I bump in the Road but All ended Awesome Had one issue but chat function worked to get me the answer. Be sure you are specific when asking questions.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy! I've never filed for taxes before, I turned 18 in 2020. TurboTax made it so easy to do them. At first I was nervous about filing my taxes but TurboTax was such a relief. :)
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love Turbo Tax. So easy to use! Would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use I have been using Turbo Tax for over 6 years and have been happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-02-10
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15345