TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Tech Support what so ever Received no 1099 forms of any kind, the software wouldn't allow me to file without filling out a 1099-nec form and wouldn't let me delete the form from my income. Help from turbo tax was nonexistent. Eventually I was able to get help from a person on an internet forum with deleting the forms. Tech support is 100% a requirement for tech based products. It's called customer service. And on this form it keeps saying a nickname is available until I hit submit, and then it says it's not. This form doesn't need a nickname
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Makes Filing So Easy I was so nervous to file online but TurboTax was so simple and helped through the entire process!! Will definitely use again!!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promises Always so relaxing to file with Turbo Tax every year!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from option for direct deposit w/ money+potential 50k Your option to file for direct deposit and whatever that money thing was for potential 50k drawing doesn't work. just puts me into an endless loop of clicking and errors. great job. I'm sure whoever wins will have less competition in the drawing.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbotax! Turbo Tax made it easy for me to do our family's taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good will use again and refer some friends and family
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Filing this Year Another smooth experience with Turbotax Deluxe for my 2020 tax preparation. The step by step method and included explanations were of great assistance.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Free is not Free Lies about it being free. Had to pay 120 just to file and I did all the work.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Every year I buy the product and am supposed to get a free state Tax return and every year I have to pay to file my state return. Will consider a different product next year.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR YEARS...LOVE IT I USE THIS SERVICE EVERY YEAR, AND IT IS VERY EASY AND QUICK. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Date published: 2021-02-10
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15261