TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly Easy to use explanations for everything. Will use it again without question
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use love turbo tax my taxes done right and easy!!! awesome
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is awesome.. It was fast and easy.. thx a million I appreciate all your help
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to rise, even on your phone Turbo Tax is easy to use. They guide you every step of the way with info on key terms. I always feel confident that I'm getting the best help for my tax situation.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was great with COVID-19 condition's. It was very easy to use just plug and play ... took some time being that its my first attempt at it but other then that it was well worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is THE BEST!!! Turbo Tax is very easy to use and walks thru every situation that could possibly get a tax credit. Not real happy that I had to upgrade to Deluxe due to Retirement Savings Contributions, but hey, I have been using Turbo Tax for 9 years to save money on tax preparation and I received a tax credit. So not too bad after all!! Thanks Turbo Tax for still saving me money.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the BEST!! Easy to follow instructions and well explained questions.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I was very nervous about doing my own taxes, but Turbotax was very user friendly!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes taxes easy I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 6 years! It is amazing and so easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Amazing like Always! Everything regarding using TurboTax was easy, and awesome. The live CPA Expert is also very incredible. The CPA called me at exactly the schedule time, and she was extremely courteous, friendly, and professional. She corrected the errors I had on my Tax Return, and reviewed it for accuracy prior to me filing it. The experience was totally Amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15243