TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great and easy to use I file with Turbo Tax instead of a tax advisor because I have to get all my documents together one way or another. It saves time and money to enter the data and get it done quickly and accurately.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Used it for years--love it. AWESOME! Very easy and simple.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo is helpful you guys are the best. You were very helpful to help me
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Easy to follow. Writing the "Review", with all the pop up prompts was annoying.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GARBAGE! TurboTax has gone downhill the past few years more and more... I will not be using your service ever again! Thanks but no thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to do! you have made it simple and easy to follow, step by step.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax customer service rocks! Kimberly in customer service was amazing!!! I will definitely use Turbo tax again next year!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with TurboTax We have been using for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many fees Why do I have to pay a $40 fee in order to let you take money from my return? I didn't have to do this last year?
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time user of turbo tax always simple to use and thorough. I often do taxes for friends so Turbo Tax makes this a snap. As far as my own taxes are concerned, I have many schedules that come into play including A, B, C, D and E so having Turbo Tax help sort through this complicated maze, is a significant reason I rely on it.
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15217
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student