TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the best turbo tax is the best company to file your tax return they make it so simple and easy
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I have had nothing,but good luck with turbo tax.. Appreciate yall
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for at home use Easy for at home use and saves us money than having to go to an accountant
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love turbo tax It was very simple to file my Sons, who is currently incarcerated, stimulus check. Now he will be able to use the funds as I will be sending it to him
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and helpful User-friendly and easy to use for individuals who have no idea on how to do taxes. Have been using this for years, and will continue in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I like how easy and convenient it is to file through them.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is easy to file the incometax. The the people are very nice and know how to advice.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been using turbo tax for a few years now and I am never disatisfied. Very reliable, easy to understand and great customer service.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use online Turbo Tax I have used the CD version of Turbo Tax for about 15 yrs+. My computer needs updating and I couldn't download the CD. So I decided to try Turbo Tax online. It was so easy to use. I think I will keep doing it this way and use less space on the hard drive.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy with the professional experts. I filed our taxes today with the help of Ronisha, one of your tax experts !!! she is great.
Date published: 2021-02-10
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15147