TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product easy to use customer since 2012 I tell everyone about Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tubo Tax is Awesome!!! It was fast and easy and very affordable. Easy to manage and gave helpful directions step by step
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy to use Turbo Tax makes it so easy to do taxes. The taxes almost do themselves.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job as Always The live help did exactly that helped! Keep it up and I will see yall next year.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! MY RETURN WAS REJECTED AND THEY WALKED ME THROUGH HOW TO FIX IT STEP BY STEP (BEING VERY HELPFUL ALONG THE WAY.)
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used them for several years and it’s easy I’ve used turbo tax for several years without issue. The online and available tax person is a great resource.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy and fast ... I had a great experience with turbo tax , made my tax experience short and painless .. Thanks turbo tax!!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always had great success! Turbo tax is easy and complete and gives me confidence in a correct filing
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome Turbo tax made taxes super easy and convenient.Great for everyone
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years and still great Efficient, excellent and quick. Been using for over 20 years without any issues.
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15136