TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tax Site!! So simple and intuitive and helpful!!! I love TurboTax!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super user friendly! Year after year TurboTax has always been easy to navigate.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax!! excellent tax expert service helped me with my form 7202!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very good. I enjoy using Turbo Tax and have used for several years, but the constant upselling is annoying. Ask me one time if I want to upgrade unless something in my return warrants an upgrade and tell me what is prompting the upgrade.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is AWESOME!! SOOOO helpful and made it easier by offering the free simple edition!! Thanks Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is amazing! Turbotax makes doing my taxes so easy and in the comfort of my own home.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Software is great1 Turbo Tax is very user Friendly and makes sure you get the biggest refund for your situation and offers expert advice for free.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Turbo!!! I've been using Turbo for 8 years now. Great and easy too navigate!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Very simple and easy, taxes prepared efficiently and fast. Great refund, easy for beginners I like the option of a live chat.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great User friendly and great customer service when you need them
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14911