TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best Very easy to use, walks you through everything!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assistance from Rey! Great experience working with Turbo Tax again this year!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS FINE,TROUBLEFREE,FAILSAFE,AND DRAINSTO BILGE CAME BACK TO TURBO TAX LAST YEAR AFTER USING AN ACCOUNTANT FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS. WORKED WELL. THIS YEAR ALL THE INFORMATION WAS ON THE COMPUTER ALREADYSO IT WAS MUCH EASIER. THE BUSINESS AND RENTAL PORTIONS WERE MUCH EASIER THAN I ANTICIPATED. SMOOTH SAILING!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time Good experience. I plan on using Turbo Tax next year.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it simple! I have been a member of TurboTax for the last 8 years and TurboTax always makes the process easy to understand and simple. They alert me of any changes in tax laws that may affect my filing status and have live help available if you are unsure of anything. I will continue to use TurboTax for many years and will continue to encourage others to use it!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLAD ITS STILL FREE & EASIER THAN EVER TO USE GLAD ITS STILL FREE & EASIER THAN EVER TO USE THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I have been using TurboTax for years. Today I did get a little stuck on a question. I called the phone that was given to me. Only had to wait no more than 7 minutes. He was very helpful with my question and even stayed on the phone with me to make sure I was able to get everything else done.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great quick easy will use again thank you so much 1
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax great Simple easy convenience , saves lots of time and trouble
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the Best I was so easy to navigate and get all my tax credits, I will use Turbo Tax moving forward rather the other green people that I have used for over 3 decades.
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14873