TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and quick I tried using H&R block before coming to Turbo Tax, but they tried to charge me $70 for the "free" edition, claiming I needed a special form, when I didn't. I went to Turbo Tax and filed for free. It was super fast and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ease of use, spoke with Jason, he helped fix my problem and increase my return!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to use and it was free. It goes step by step to ensure nothing is missing.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It was a very useful tool for helping me complete my taxes. I've used Turbo Tax every time I've filed my taxes since I have began working as a 15 year old young man and haven't quit just yet, I appreciate evrything the TT family has done for me... ~Love M.A.C.E.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I've used Turbo Tax for a few years now, and being that I started off young and really not knowing how to file, Turbo Tax really walked me through the process step-by-step. The website is very aesthetically please also to give felling of comfort and ease during the process.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has always been easy and fast I had the pleasant opportunity to speak with one of the tax advisors and the conversation was professional and very informative.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple Did not have to really do much it was simple and easy
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful! i had an issue with my utah return and they where very helpful figuring out the issue!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is fast and easy to navigate Turbo Tax was very easy to navigate and it to timely.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is fantastic! TurboTax practically files your taxes for you! I absolutely love how easy it is to use. User friendly I would call it. I am far from tech savvy, and I hate tedious work. Turbotax makes it so simple and quick. I absolutely love the new features this year that made it even easier than last year! They really work hard to ensure their customers are priority. They made sure my stimulus payment got to me despite a small hiccup. I love TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14803