TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Accurate, and So Easy to Use! Turbo Tax assists you every step of the way; from entering your demographic information to checking for any/all possible deductions. And it's free for "easy returns"! Amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Everything went smooth easy to use. Will continue to use TurboTax in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from retirement wrong 70 1/2 gave advice of required retirement withdrawal of 70 1/2 used retirement withdrawal from previous 2019 year as part of 2020 from a account I no longer have since 2019
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. I love this app and how they keep in touch with me.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful performance this year I had trouble for 5 days trying to efile my simple return and on every call i received a different answering depending on who i talked with.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax made filing a snap Thank you offering this to disabled people ;like me
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax for President I've been using Turbotax for years and I love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Help me with all my answers, very polite, great costumer service
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Done my taxes with turbo tax for many years, its easy to file taxes, each section come with help if you need it.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it really made filing my taxes super easy and understandable
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14748