TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from turbo tax was terrible i could not file my taxes for free!!!!! it was a simple return but you would not let me file without paying and would not let me delete my return!!!!! WHAT A TOTAL SCREWED UP EXPERIENCE THIS YEAR!!!!!! I have filed with you 8 years with no issues but i will NEVER use your service again!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent experience Thank you for the easy filing of my state and federal taxes! I was confused on the other site due to not being able to enter my electric vehicle deduction or my missed Covid Stimulus payment for my newborn child. I will not do my taxes anywhere else
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was so awesome the live help was a huge help. First time using turbotax and I will be now always using it.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years. I've been using the product for years and am satisfied.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy especially for low income like me I did it myself that enough said and I'm not to good with today's tech
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love turbo tax makes it so easy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support Live Turbo Tax expert was informed and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful I had an issue with my filing I had called in in God ii text consultant named Kelly who helped me get through all my forms show me where I needed to sign showed me on the screen how to fix what I got confused with in took her time and went through everything to explain it she was great.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax It got me a great deduction. Thank you Turbo Tax. It is awesome and affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tax filing online It is very easy...they guide step by step, if in doubt they provide you information or "a chat" with a professional. They make sure every step is reviewed before filing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14694