TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX is as good as it gets kind of neet how TT hides the charges to file electronicaly
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is FIRE!!! My live expert was amazing honestly thanks Theresa!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Fast smooth and easy. it made filing my tax return easy
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Gret TurboTax is easy too use, very user friendly! I have been using it for several years now!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo Tax is very good. They went through the forms slowly so I could do them correctly. Appreciate that.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Save me so much time and money I tried another business software, and it was awful. Very confusing and outdated. Turbotax is intuitive and helpful. Easy to get support, helpful people. The only thing i really wish was that there was a version for Mac.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So easy anyone can do it . Friends helped me do it because I couldn’t do it
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME EASY TO WORK WITH AND CHECKING ITEMIZATION IS GREAT
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got turbo I DIDN'T USE AN AUDITTER. BUT COULD GO THUR THE TAX TABLE WITH EASE
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So easy and simply to file and get your tax returns!
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14614
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student