TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner It was very easy and helpful. Recommend to anyone for the time and money it saves you.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Program is easy to use. Use Turbo Tax for many years. Will purchase program again next year.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT MY FIRST TIME ever doing my taxes very interesting i likeed it
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great Very easy and understanding to do. Great to file taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You TurboTax! I'm not an accountant nor anything close to it. However I need to thank TurboTax for making filing taxes easy. They save me money and allow me to get my taxes done at my own convenience from home.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax I like TurboTax because I feel I will be able to get through my tax return with ease and confidence that I have done it correctly.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best ! TurboTax asks all the right questions and makes filing simple, thank God for them !
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIled woohoo Had some major issues but the live help rep was great and all issues were resolved.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a Lifesaver! Turbo Tax is easy to use, even I could do it! Everything is plain and simple to understand.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and fast Have been using turbotax for years. Has always been easy and fast.
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14433
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student