TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy to use! Turbo Tax asked the questions, I answered and before I knew it, filing was done.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great! My experience with turbo tax is almost that’s why I keep coming back !!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuber tax is great I am very happy with turbo tax. I have pretty simple taxes so I can't see paying a tax preparer a lot of money to do them. Turbo tax works well for me and I appreciate them. Even when I make a mistake they help me through it.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax Have been using it for years Easy to use. User friendly.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax IS the bomb in tax filing always the very best! fast easy perfection #1 use turbo tax!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Easy to use, great service. I recommend Turbo Tax to all of my relatives, who also uses Turbo Tax now.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! I've been using the software for years and every year it gets BETTER. Taxes used to be such an arduous chore but now that I know how to stay organized and with TT's expert guidance (no stone is left unturned) - I can knock 'em out and e-file in a few hours with CONFIDENCE. Done and done!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Previous years better TurboTax software gave me issues this year, but never have before. Fortunately they made expert advice cheaper and available and they helped me multiple times work through software glitches.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Advertisement says guaranteed free Advertisement says guaranteed free, but it’s not. They charged me $120 to basically do it myself
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missed the boat on early e-file. Still a great convenient product to use year after year. My Bad when I tried to e-file prior to Feb 12 with the IRS this year. Customer service kept saying there must be an update I did not have. They were right and I downloaded that today and filed my taxes with the IRS.
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14370