TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great the program was very easy to use, it was the first time in over 20 years i have done my taxes
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was great Very easy to use and can always get help when need
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PENNY PINCHING APPLICATION Charge you for literally everything when you own a small freelance business. Do not use, I will file next year with another company. They take your spirit out of you while you're already down (aka tax filing).
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not impressed - watch for "upgraded" fees prices seem to change after everything has been entered. 120.00 to file "free" taxes and have the fee deducted from your return??? nahhhh
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Experience The system was not up-to-date with current tax forms until Feb, which is understandable but what is inexcusable is there was no information about this nor did anyone on chat or on the phone, in any department, have a clue what was going on. Hours and hours and hours of wasted time trying to find out why the return could not be filed in January.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy and so much help was offered. TurboTax is so easy to use and they helped me with some of the difficult deductions with school.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome turbo tax has great tax tips and excellent service.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Our return was rejected because of an error in my last name. Turbo Tax notified me the same day, so we were able to correct and resubmit right away.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else I've been using over 15 yrs & will not change. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great I have always used turbo tax, had a bad experience elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14061
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student