TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Pricing Strategy will be its Downfall TurboTax pricing is steadily rising, at this rate it will lose customers including myself. The site is excellent though.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for sure!!! Turbo tax was east to use and the help that I received was very professional!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fast Great user-friendly software! will use again year after year
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Very smooth process. Thank you . I will recommend this to anyone who is filing
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Service This year,although nothing with my situation has changed, the software wasn’t as user friendly. There were lots more questions,missing info, things I had to fix, it was confusing.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Made my tax returns process simple an couldn't have asked for a. better outcome!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplicity The most important aspect of any product is the ease and comfort in which it is utilized. Turbo Tax makes the sometimes arduous process of tax time a much more (almost) enjoyable practice. Instilling confidence with the step by step tutoral enables the user to know he's not alone when dealig with the IRS and i have found the "Tax Experts" when called upon the be top notch. I highly recomend, and have recommended TT to several friends and family members.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Doing Taxes Easy! Fast and accurate, easy to use. It guides you through every step.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome It was a great experience. First time using it and all went well. Loved how it walked me through every screen. Truly trust it and will highly recommend it to my family and friends. Also inexpensive. Will continue using Turbo Tax Online. Great job on how it was set up especially for times as now not being able to visit a tax office. Very satisfy with it's service. Bravo!!.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAX none plus none plus none now what I like turbo tax ok now what
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13974
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student