TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Quick and Easy I've used turbo tax for four years. It's quick, it's easy, and it answers all my questions.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Turbo Tax Its easy to file and very helpful. They review and let you know of any concerns.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Money fast, without losing quality! 'Nuff' said, but my review is 35 characters short. Not anymore lol. =)
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax awesome They were great they help me out on everything they walked me through it all.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not cool used yall for four years and yall charge me now that's not cool at all I will not use yall next year thanks for your service since I did the work and still had to pay yall wow I asked for the free service yall forced me to pay 120 dollars not cool.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay super easy and self explanatory and affordable. thanks
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Its great I will use this always every year I will
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome easy to work and easy to file my taxes thank u for u hard work
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the best Allways is good to use turbo tax it's the best tax survice
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Love Them!!! I would recommend TurboTax to my family and friends
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13948
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student