TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy it was easy and quick. free is pretty cool too. use it every year
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy as always The process is just as simple as it has been for the past few years. The only issue I have is that it either doesn't make available or conveniently tucks away the option to print the state return and instead just sends you right to the $40 add on to file the state online.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful I found TurboTax to be very helpful and informative. I was able to file my taxes with pulling my hair out.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TurboTax needs to work with Apple/Mac Computers TurboTax needs to work with Apple/Mac Computer. This year I sat on the phone for an hour to resolve problems because your tech support was not knowledgeable
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Love the live TurboTax Expert , help is always there
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is ausom It was easy great and a fun experience and they were very helpful
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was very easy and simple to do yet very effective and low cost.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It works - but really just for standard returns TurboTax works, but once you are past the standard return it gets messy. I trade options contracts and after hours trying to get the system to work, 3 hours on hold with their customer service, I still ended up having to figure it out myself and wasted most of a Saturday while still having to pay their $110 fee when an accountant would have cost only a fraction more. Don't get yourself locked into using their system, bite the bullet if you have anything more than a standard return.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, clear, the best for uncomplicated taxes I really appreciated the ease of use, intuitive questions, humor with silly but required questions (like my 8 week old baby paying for her living expenses). I really appreciate that it has the option of being free, which really seems to do the same work as by pay.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax so far is awesome. Made a mistake and turbotax help was great. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13846
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student